BookMarks Board of Trustees

Kreig Hitz, President                OPEN, President Elect     Valerie Mettler, Secretary           Diana Kasmenn, Treasurer   

Bronwen Babich                               Van Creasap         Mollie Geissler        Russ Kendall 

Jean Obeneur       

3 open positions to be appointed by the Board                                                

Carol Lathrop, MPL Board of Trustees representative                 

Denise Iams, Immediate Past President


BookMarks: a Marion Public Library friends group 

445 East Church Street, Marion, OH 43302

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software