BookMarks Board of Trustees

 June 2018- May 2019 Board of Trustees and Committee Chairs

If you wish to contact any of these board members please email them at

 Executive Board

Kreig Hitz President 

Bronwen Babich Vice President

Diana Kasmenn Treasurer

Valerie Mettler Secretary

Denise Iams Immediate Past President

  General Board Members and Chairs

Vacant     Nominations

Van Creasap     Events

Russ Kendall     At Large

Vacant     Volunteers

Valerie Mettler     Membership

Vicky Tabor Branson     Book Market

Bronwen Babich     Book Sale (subcommittee of Retail)

BookMarks: a Marion Public Library friends group 

445 East Church Street, Marion, OH 43302

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software